Pozvánka na velké setkání kepií v Německu I-WAKE 2014

17.02.2014 13:42

Anmeldung AGILITY.
Anmeldung OBEDIENCE.
Anmeldung Schafe.pdf
official invitation.pdf
Registration.pdf
 

Dear Kelpie friends,
My name is Jennifer McHenry, I’m from Bamberg in Franconia and I am Part of the ORGA Team of the Kelpie Fun&Sports Event 2014, called I-WAKE (International Working & Australian Kelpie Event). It’s our goal to welcome as many owners, breeders and fans of these awesome dogs as possible.

29. – 31. August 2014


On the Hauslerhof in Halbergmoos (Near Munich Airport)
Camping (tents and caravans) is possible directly on the Hausler-Hof
There will be excellent catering by the Hausler-Hof team
Our workshops will be held, by top international people


Agility: Julie Celmar (Luxembourg) and Isabell Fiedler (Germany)
Herding: Reinier van Klinken (Netherlands)
Obedience: Wiebke Götz (Germany)


I will include an overview of the Event (as we know so far)
In case of questions of any sort, please feel free to contact me, via Facebook (Jennifer McHenry) or via Email kontakt@jennifer-mchenry.de. Of course I will also answer any question on the telephone, please send me an email for my number.
You will find further information on our homepage  www.kelpie-fun-and-sports-event2014.com .


I would be very grateful if you would pass this invitation on to all kelpie owners, breeders and fans.
T

hank you very much and hope to see you in August

Jennifer McHenry

I-WAKE 2014

 

Kelpie Fun&Sports Event

Preliminary Eventprogram

 

Friday:

Herding seminar
Agility Individual Training (can be booked individually)
At about 6pm official welcome (multilingual)
Dinner and get-together


Saturday:

07:00 -09:00 am breakfast
Agility, Herding, Obedience Seminar
7 pm Dinner Buffet
Afterwards get-together and party with a DJ


Sonntag:

Official Agility Competition, focus on Kelpies
Herding seminar
Presentation ceremony & official good-bye